CityScope Net Customer Testimonials

Responsive Website Management Testimonial CityScope Net has managed our website for several years. It is very comprehensive and provides a large amount of information to those looking for a property management company here in Houston. Ingrid Fuller is always responsive to our needs. She will often make suggestions to enhance our website and helps us keep it current.Sandy Parker, Office Manager,
AIM Realty Inc. 10/20/17
Responsive Web Design TestimonialThank you Ingrid....I appreciate all you did and the wonderful web design. Thank you. Eric C. - 2017
Responsive Web Design, Search Engine Ranking and Advertising Testimonial Prior to using CityScope, we had been trying, with no success, to get our rankings up on the search engines. (For 5 years) We had CityScope build us a new website in January 2014, and in just a few months we are already showing up on top of the rankings (search pages). Besides the great job that was done building our website, we also got better advertising/search results. We recommend CityScope to anyone who wants to get more "Bang" for their buck! Mark & Brenda Hellyer Owners
Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
November 2014
Customer Support with Network Issues Ingrid,

I followed the reset order we talked about yesterday for the Comcast internet issues I was having. I think things are working more smoothly now. Thanks for the help o wise one! Nailed it!
Matt Lopez
MTM Logistics LLC dba Steel Horse
November 2014
Responsive Web Design and Internet Services Testimonial Grace White Insurance starting doing business with CityScope approximately 12 years ago. I found them to be very knowledgeable, honest, sincere in wanting to promote and grow my business, reasonably priced, quick to respond to emergencies, always updating their capabilities to make my Facebook, email, computer technology be smooth, efficient and fast. With their guidance we have grown our online and social media reach. Grace White
Owner Grace White Insurance
November 2014

See CityScope Net's Around the Web Customer Reviews

Facebook, Google and Directory Listings...


Yelp Reviews

James M. -Houston, TX
5.0 star rating 10/18/2017

Responsive Web Design and Internet Services Testimonial On line market through many so called wed designers and marketing company's can become very aggravating and costly for several reasons. In the past I have been way over charged and have received very little or no results. In going through several other marketing company's in the past I have learned 2 things. First, on line marketing is an art that takes extreme know how and second, most of these so called marketing company's really do not know what there doing. City Scope does and at fair price. Since I've been with them my marketing has gone smooth with great results.

James.

 

Response:

Ingrid Kast F.
Comment from Ingrid Kast F. of CityScope Net
Business Owner 1/16/2018 We appreciate your business, Thank you.